Pearman Insurance is a family owned dedicated insurance agency serving southern Oklahoma for over 40 years and strives to honor our customers with honesty, integrity and fantastic customer service. We specialize in all areas of insurance including Farm Owners, Home Owners, Auto, Life, Health, Medicare Supplements and IRA Annuities. As an independent agency we are able to offer dozens of different insurance carrier plans. Our team enjoys helping individuals sort through options to find the right solution for them at each stage of their life. People are sometimes surprised to find out there is no charge or fee for our service. We work hard to find the right solution, and the insurance company selected pays when our client is approved for coverage. Please feel free to contact us today for a free quote or insurance consultation.




Meet our Team:


 

Melodie Schaffer

Owner/Agent

Specialties: Health, Life & Retirement Annuities

melodie@insfamily.com



-

 


Alysa Curbow

Agent- Thackerville Office

Specialties: Auto & Home

alysa@insfamily.com



-

 


Robert Schaffer

Agent- Thackerville Office

Specialties: Auto, Home, Life & Health

robert@insfamily.com


 


Brittany Voyles

Agent- Thackerville Office

Specialties: Auto, Home, and Rental Home

brittany@insfamily.com



 


Terri Bone

Secretary- Thackerville Office

Specialties: Customer Service

terri@insfamily.com


 


Becki McMurray

Agent- Lone Grove

Specialties: Auto & Home

becki@insfamily.com



 


Charle Steele

Agent- Lone Grove

Specialties: Auto, Home, Life, Health, Health Supplements

charle@insfamily.com